Collect, standardize, enrich, contextualize and distribute

Akeneo PIM is an intuitive software that radically simplifies product information management. It is specifically designed for companies looking for an efficient solution to their multichannel marketing needs.

Akeno Channels mit Icons EN

From a technical point of view, Akeneo PIM helps to extract, harmonize and distribute data from different sources into the right channels. From a functional point of view, the PIM supports the classification, enrichment and translation of product information.

Akeneo Scheme PXM with Text EN

With the CELUM Content Hub (Digital Asset Management) and our extension akeneo:connect, we can meet your high demands and requirements for the management of media data in combination with Akeneo PIM.

Provide your customers with the right product data - at the right time and in the right place.

Akeneo - thought end-to-end

PIM, Supplier Portal, Machine Learning

Akeneo PXM alle 3 Produkte DE
Akeneo Pim Logo

Akeneo PIM Enterprise Edition is the ultimate product experience management solution. As the number one open source PIM, it offers a comprehensive set of features to help you create compelling customer experiences.

Akeneo is available as Community, Cloud (Flexibility or Serenity Mode) and Enterprise Edition. We will be pleased to advise you on the appropriate option.

Akeneo Onboarder Logo

Designed especially for retailers, Akeneo Onboarder provides a dedicated cloud environment that lets you capture product information from your suppliers in a kind of mini-PIM. From there, the product information is fed into your Akeneo PIM Enterprise Edition instance without direct access.

Akeneo Franklin Logo

Ask Franklin is a revolutionary approach built to meet the challenge of missing technical product data. By using machine learning, Ask Franklin collects product data from trusted sources and makes it available in a reference database.

Akeneo Nantes

Why Akeneo PIM?

Designed for effectiveness

With Akeneo PIM, you can significantly increase the product experience. You provide your customers with up-to-date, precise product information and therefore influence the purchase decision positively. Because a great customer experience cannot take place without a convincing product experience.

Designed for efficiency

It is your product and marketing teams that enrich your data with important product information. Akeneo has been developed especially for these teams. The clear structure, ease of use, smart functionality, high automation and multiple collaboration options make Akeneo PIM extremely efficient.

Designed for performance

Akeneo PIM offers high scalability and ease of use. Whether your teams support less than 10,000 or more than 50,000 products, Akeneo PIM will deliver a measurably higher performance in managing your product data. That way you are faster on the market.

Pre-defined catalogue model, because who wants to start from scratch?

Accelerate the start of your PIM project.

Akeneo PIM Accelerator for Fashion

One of the most important steps in implementing a PIM system is to create the appropriate catalog structure. This step is usually complex and time-consuming. That's why Akeneo offers the PIM Accelerator tailored to your industry - for a quick and successful start to your PIM project.

The PIM Accelerator for Fashion speeds up and simplifies the implementation of the Akeneo PIM Enterprise Edition for companies in the fashion industry - be it clothing, shoe fashion or accessories. The PIM Accelerator provides a pre-defined catalog model that can further be customized to your individual needs.

Akeneo PIM Accelerator for Fashion EN

Pre-defined catalog model with:

  • Attributes, Attribute Groups, and a common set of Attribute Options covering common options such as color, material, and season
  • Families and Family Variants such as by size, by color, by size and color, and more
  • A tree structure for Categories and Asset Categories, organized by men’s, women’s, and kids at the top level, then clothing, shoes and accessories on the second level, and finally product types (dresses, pants, shirts, etc.) on the third level
  • Association Types for cross-sell, upsell, set, and outfit/look
  • Locales and Currencies for US, France, and Germany
  • One default channel with locales and currencies by country

Akeneo - your project manager for editing your product data

Akeneo offers great options for automation and teamwork.

Rules Engine – Automation

Define your own business rules! Automatically classify, link and categorize your products based on attributes and simply add your individual actions and triggers to the Rules Engine.

Teamwork Assistant

Start and manage your product campaigns directly in Akeneo PIM so all users know what to do, what attributes to edit, and which products to export for the next issue.

Migrate from your existing system to Akeneo PIM?

Multiple safeguards ensure that your migration projects is a success!

As an Akeneo Bronze Partner, a team of specialists will support you reliably and securely during the migration of your existing solution to Akeneo PIM.


To get the most out of your PIM project, Akeneo also offers a Project Success Assistance. As a partner, we are responsible for the implementation and go-live of your entire PIM project.

Implement your PIM with brix cross media.

Sammeln, standardisieren, anreichern, kontextualisieren und verteilen

Akeneo PIM ist eine intuitive Software, die das Produktinformations­management radikal vereinfacht. Sie ist speziell für Unternehmen entwickelt, die eine effiziente Lösung für ihre Anforderungen an das Multichannel-Marketing suchen.

Akeno Channels mit Icons EN

Aus technischer Sicht hilft Akeneo PIM, aus unterschiedlichen Quellen stammende Daten zu extrahieren, zu harmonisieren und in die gewünschten Kanäle zu verteilen. Aus funktionaler Sicht unterstützt das PIM, Produktinformationen zu klassifizieren, anzureichern und zu übersetzen.

Akeneo PXM Sammeln Standardisieren DE

Ergänzt mit dem CELUM Content Hub (Digital Asset Management) und unserer Extension akeneo:connect erfüllen wir Ihre hohen Ansprüche und Anforderungen an die Verwaltung von Mediendaten im Zusammenspiel mit Akeneo PIM.

Stellen Sie Ihren Kunden die richtigen Produktdaten zur Verfügung – zur richtigen Zeit und am richtigen Ort

Akeneo – von Anfang zu Ende gedacht

PIM, Lieferantenportal und Machine Learning

Akeneo PXM alle 3 Produkte DE
Akeneo PIM Logo

Akeneo PIM Enterprise Edition ist die ultimative Verwaltungslösung für Product Experience. Als Open-Source-PIM Nummer 1 bietet sie umfangreiche Funktionen, mit denen Sie überzeugende Kundenerlebnisse schaffen.

Akeneo steht Ihnen in als Community, Cloud (Flexibility oder Serenity Mode) und Enterprise Edition zur Verfügung. Gerne beraten wir Sie über die passende Option.

Akeneo Onboarder Logo

Akeneo Onboarder ist für Retailer entwickelt und stellt eine eigenständige Cloud-Umgebung bereit, wo Sie die  Produktinformationen Ihrer Lieferanten in einer Art «Mini-PIM» erfassen. Von dort aus werden die Daten in Ihre Akeneo PIM Enterprise-Instanz eingepflegt, ohne direkt darauf zuzugreifen.

Akeneo Franklin Logo

Ask Franklin ist ein revolutionärer Ansatz, mit dem Sie die Herausforderung fehlender technischer Produktdaten meistern. Ask Franklin setzt Machine Learning ein, um Produktdaten aus vertrauenswürdigen Quellen zu sammeln und in einer Referenzdatenbank bereitzustellen.

Akeneo Nantes

Warum Akeneo PIM?

Für Effektivität entwickelt

Mit Akeneo PIM steigern Sie die Product Experience deutlich. Sie versorgen Ihre Kunden mit aktuellen, präzisen Produktinformationen und beeinflussen so die Kaufentscheidung positiv. Denn eine grossartige Customer Experience kann nicht ohne eine überzeugende Product Experience stattfinden.

Für Effizienz entwickelt

Es sind Ihre Produkt- und Marketing-Teams, die Ihre Daten mit wichtigen Produktinformationen anreichern. Für diese Teams ist Akeneo entwickelt worden. Der klare Aufbau, die einfache Handhabung, smarte Funktionalitäten, die hohe Automation und vielfältige Optionen für die Zusammenarbeit machen Akeneo PIM so effizient.

Für Performance entwickelt

Akeneo PIM bietet eine hohe Skalierbarkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Ob Ihre Teams weniger als 5'000 oder mehr als 50'000 Produkte betreuen, mit Akeneo PIM erreichen Sie eine messbar höhere Performance im Management Ihrer Produktdaten. So sind Sie auch schneller am Markt. 

Vordefiniertes Katalogmodell, denn wer fängt schon gerne bei Null an

Beschleunigen Sie den Start Ihres PIM-Projekts.

Akeneo PIM Accelerator for Fashion

Einer der wichtigsten Schritte bei der Implementierung eines PIM-Systems ist die Erstellung des passenden Katalogmodells. Dieser Schritt ist meist komplex und zeitaufwändig. Deshalb bietet Akeneo den auf Ihre Branche zugeschnittenen PIM Accelerator an – für einen raschen und erfolgreichen Start Ihres PIM-Projekts.

Der PIM Accelerator for Fashion beschleunigt und vereinfacht die Implementierung der Akeneo PIM Enterprise Edition für Unternehmen in der Fashion-Industrie – sei es Bekleidung, Schuhmode oder Accessoires. Der PIM Accelerator bietet ein vordefiniertes Katalogmodell, das zusätzlich an Ihren individuellen Bedarf angepasst wird.

Akeneo PIM Accelerator for Fashion EN

Vordefiniertes Katalogmodell mit:

  • Attribute, Attributgruppen sowie übliche Attributoptionen für gängige Charakteristiken wie Farbe, Material und Saison
  • Produktfamilien und Varianten von Produktfamilien nach Grösse, Farbe und mehr
  • Kategoriebäume, organisiert nach Artikeln für Herren, Damen und Kinder auf der ersten Ebene, nach Bekleidung, Schuhe und Accessoires auf der zweiten Ebene sowie nach Produkttypen (Kleider, Hosen, Shirts usw.) auf der dritten Ebene
  • Verbindungstypen für Cross-Selling, Upselling, Sets und Outfits/Looks
  • Gebietsschemata und Währungen für USA, Frankreich und Deutschland
  • Ein Standardkanal mit länderspezifischen Sprachen und Währungen

Akeneo – Ihr Projektmanager für die Pflege Ihrer Produktdaten

Akeneo bietet grossartige Optionen für Automation und Teamwork.

Rules Engine – Automatisierung

Definieren Sie Ihre eigenen Business-Regeln! Klassifizieren, verknüpfen und kategorisieren Sie Ihre Produkte anhand von Attributen automatisch und erweitern Sie die Rules Engine einfach um Ihre individuellen Aktionen und Auslöser.

Teamwork Assistant

Starten und verwalten Sie Ihre Produkt-Kampagnen direkt in Akeneo PIM, sodass alle Benutzer wissen, was sie zu tun haben, welche Attribute zu pflegen sind und welche Produkte für die nächste Ausgabe exportiert werden.

Von Ihrem bestehenden System auf Akeneo PIM migrieren?

Ihr Migrationsprojekt wird mehrfach für den Erfolg abgesichert.


Als Akeneo Bronze Partner unterstützen wir Sie mit einem Team von Spezialisten zuverlässig und sicher bei der Migration Ihrer bestehenden Lösung auf Akeneo PIM.

Um das Maximum aus Ihrem PIM-Projekt herauszuholen, bietet Akeneo zusätzlich eine Project Success Assistance. Wir sind als Partner für die Implementierung und für das Go-Live Ihres gesamten PIM-Projekts zuständig.

Implementieren Sie Ihr PIM mit brix cross media!