Facebook Pixel
Titel

In the midst of today's digital transformation, marketers are constantly facing new challenges. Every day, you deal with a flood of product information and marketing content that needs to be routed to specific channels quickly. Seamlessly integrated system landscapes and automated processes are becoming more and more important.

The customer's needs are the focus of our consulting, conception and development work. Together with you, we develop needs-oriented, future-proof and stable overall solutions that generate real added value. And we advise you to your advantage, solution-oriented, product-independent and with the bundled expertise and proven experience from many successful projects.

Titel 2

Set new standards in content and information management. Bring more efficiency and productivity to your workflows. Simplify the collaboration of your teams.

Together we develop needs-based, future-proof and stable solutions that add real value to your business. Benefit from our solution-oriented and product-independent know-how as well as from our proven experience from many successful projects.

More about our consulting services
 
DSC 0394 rol 002
 
DSC 0394 rol 002

For our customers, we're always looking for the best solution – suitable for your specific application and system environment.

 
 
Roland Kannappel
CEO, brix IT Solutions GmbH
 

Reach the next stage of your digital transformation

Benefit from our profound expertise in the areas of digital asset management, product information management, business process management and publishing and prepare your company for the digital transformation. We apply the best technology exactly where it is needed - in line with the best-of-breed approach.

With our portfolio, you can improve your customer experience and optimize your internal processes. Generate significant value for your company and your customers.

Get to know our Business Fields

Interested?

Get in touch with us










The data will only be used internally and will not be passed on to third parties. The data will only be used for administrative purposes. An objection is possible at any time. You will find further information on data protection in our data protection declaration.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Facebook Pixel
Titel

Inmitten des heutigen digitalen Wandels stehen Marketer ständig vor neuen Herausforderungen. Täglich befassen Sie sich mit einer Flut an Produktinformationen und Marketing Content. Alles muss rasch und unkompliziert in spezifische Kanäle geleitet werden. Dabei gewinnen nahtlos integrierte Systemlandschaften und automatisierte Prozesse – zur Entlastung der personellen Ressourcen, Erhöhung der Qualität und Optimierung von Aufwand und Ertrag – immer mehr an Bedeutung.

Titel 2

Setzen Sie neue Massstäbe im Content- und Informations­management. Bringen Sie mehr Effizienz und Produktivität in Ihre Arbeitsabläufe. Vereinfachen Sie die Zusammenarbeit Ihrer Teams.

Mit Ihnen gemeinsam entwickelt brix bedürfnisgerechte, zukunftsfähige und stabile Gesamtlösungen, die echten Mehrwert generieren. Sie gewinnen – durch unsere lösungsorientierte und produktunabhängigen Beratung, basierend auf bewährter Erfahrung aus vielen erfolgreichen Projekten.

Mehr zu unserem Consulting-Angebot
 
DSC 0394 rol 002
 
DSC 0394 rol 002

Für unsere Kunden suchen wir stets die beste Lösung – passend zum Anwendungsbereich und der Systemumgebung. Nutzen Sie unser breites Dienstleistungs­portfolio – unabhängig von Ihrer Unternehmens­grösse. brix unterstützt Sie dabei, schneller ans Ziel zu kommen.

 
 
Roland Kannappel
CEO
 

Erreichen Sie die nächste Etappe Ihrer digitalen Transformation

Profitieren Sie von unseren profunden Fachkenntnissen in den Bereichen Digital Asset Management, Product Information Management, Business Process Management und Publishing und machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen fit für die digitale Transformation. Für Sie setzen wir beste Technologie massgeschneidert und zielgerichtet ein – ganz nach dem Prinzip «Best of Breed».

Verbessern Sie die Customer Experience und optimieren Ihre internen Abläufe mithilfe unseres umfangreichen Angebots an Services und Werkzeugen. Generieren Sie damit einen signifikanten Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Kunden.

Lernen Sie unsere Business Fields kennen

Interessiert?

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf










Die Daten werden nur intern verwendet und werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Die Daten werden nur für administrative Zwecke verwendet. Ein Widerspruch ist jederzeit möglich. Weitere Hinweise zum Datenschutz finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Diese Webseite ist durch Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Es gelten die Datenschutzrichtlinie und die Nutzungsbedingungen.