Facebook Pixel
DAM 1

Digital media of all kinds has long become an important part of our everyday lives. We interact with countless digital assets such as images, videos, audios or documents from various programs daily.

As a company, you produce a large amount of digital assets. These media assets offer great added value if they are organized, categorized and enriched with meta information. Organized properly, your organizational units, partners, as well as your customers can quickly find and use the digital content that is intended for them.

Distribute the digital content of specific marketing campaigns to your (potential) customers automatically and in the right format via various communication channels.

DAM 2

Digital Asset Management (DAM) or Media Asset Management (MAM) simplifies the management and distribution of your digital media. Maintain all media content efficiently and web-based in one central location. Avoid duplicates, benefit from versioning and control your copyright management. Use a DAM system to facilitate collaboration among your teams and exchange with your partners. Supply different communication channels such as websites, PIM, e-commerce, social media and print with digital content - for your successful multichannel marketing and brand management.

Interested in Digital Asset Management?

Learn more about the advantages of a DAM system and contact us. We're looking forward to an interesting conversation and showing you how you too can profitably use Digital Asset Management.

Schedule an appointment
DSC 0655 001 michi

Michael Degiampietro
Head of DAM
Project Leader & Senior Business Consultant

brix relies on CELUM

Since 2009, brix offers with CELUM, one of the leading DAM systems for companies of all sizes. As a Preferred Implementation Partner, we have also developed several CELUM extensions and connectors to surrounding systems. For customers with few users, easyDAM.ch, our on-demand solution in the rental model (SaaS), is suitable.

CELUM Partner

Facebook Pixel
DAM 1

Digitale Medien aller Art sind längst ein wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Alltags geworden. Wir interagieren täglich mit unzähligen digitalen Assets wie Bildern, Videos, Audios oder Dokumenten aus verschiedenen Programmen.

Als Unternehmen produzieren Sie eine Vielzahl an digitalen Assets. Diese Media Assets bieten einen grossen Mehrwert, wenn sie organisiert, kategorisiert und mit Metainformationen angereichert werden. Entsprechend aufbereitet können Ihre Organisationseinheiten, Partner und Kunden die für sie bestimmten digitalen Inhalte schnell finden und nutzen.

Verteilen Sie den digitalen Content Ihrer gezielten Marketingkampagnen automatisiert und im richtigen Format über verschiedene Kommunikationskanäle an Ihre (potenziellen) Kunden.

DAM 2

Digital Asset Management (DAM) oder auch Media Asset Management (MAM) vereinfacht die Verwaltung und Verteilung Ihrer digitalen Medien. Pflegen Sie sämtliche Medieninhalte effizient und webbasiert an einem zentralen Ort. Vermeiden Sie Duplikate, profitieren Sie von der Versionierung und kontrollieren Sie Ihr Copyright Management. Mit einem DAM-System erleichtern Sie die Zusammenarbeit Ihrer Teams und den Austausch mit Ihren Partnern. Versorgen Sie verschiedene Kommunikationskanäle wie Websites, PIM, E-Commerce, Social Media und Print mit digitalen Inhalten – für Ihr erfolgreiches Multichannel-Marketing und Brand Management.

Interessiert in Digital Asset Management?

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Vorteile eines DAM-Systems und kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir freuen uns auf ein interessantes Gespräch und zeigen Ihnen dabei auf, wie auch Sie Digital Asset Management gewinnbringend nutzen können.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren
DSC 0655 001 michi

Michael Degiampietro
Head of DAM
Projektleiter & Senior Business Consultant

brix setzt auf CELUM

Seit 2009 bietet brix mit CELUM eines der führenden DAM-Systeme für Firmen jeder Grösse an. Als Preferred Implementation Partner haben wir zudem etliche CELUM Extensions und Connectors zu Umsystemen entwickelt. Für Kunden mit wenigen Nutzern eignet sich easyDAM.ch, unsere On-Demand-Lösung im Mietmodell (SaaS).

CELUM Partner