Facebook Pixel
W2 P 1

In globally active companies with many multilingual communication channels, optimally orchestrated communication is becoming increasingly important. In addition to printed advertising materials, online channels offer enormous potential for reaching customers quickly. How can all channels be used efficiently and in line with CI/CD via a central platform?

A Web-to-Publish / Web-to-Print system, also known as a W2P system, supports the various organizational units and sales partners of your company in independently creating communication materials with dynamic content. The whole range of output formats can be covered, be it web banners, video clips, business cards or printed advertisements.

W2 P 3

Based on predefined templates, the production of standardized communication materials becomes child's play for your marketing teams – without any layout software at all. Personalization, customization and localization (e.g. languages, regions, branches, business units) are no longer time-consuming and costly processes in your company.

Could we spark your interest?

Clever, smart and functional – A contemporary web-to-publish / web-to-print system is intuitive to use and offers a wide range of functionalities. We'd happy to show you the advantages of a W2P system.

Schedule an appointment
DSC 0412 rol 001

Roland Kannappel
CEO
Project Manager & Senior Business Consultant

brix:papilio – the Swiss W2P solution

With brix:papilio, we offer a smart, flexible and easy-to-use platform for the production of your communication assets. The system can be operated as software-as-a-service (SaaS) or on-premises with additional connection to your digital asset management system.

Facebook Pixel
W2 P 1

In global tätigen Unternehmen mit vielen mehrsprachigen Kommunikationskanälen gewinnt eine optimal orchestrierte Kommunikation immer mehr an Bedeutung. Nebst gedruckten Werbemitteln bieten Online-Kanäle ein enormes Potenzial, um Kunden schnell zu erreichen. Wie können alle Kanäle effizient und CI/CD-konform über eine zentrale Plattform bespielt werden?

Ein Web-to-Publish / Web-to-Print System, auch W2P-System genannt, unterstützt die verschiedenen Organisationseinheiten und Vertriebspartner Ihres Unternehmens bei der eigenständigen Erstellung von Kommunikationsmitteln mit dynamischen Inhalten. Dabei lässt sich die ganze Palette an Ausgabeformaten abdecken, seien es Web-Banner, Video-Clips, Visitenkarten oder gedruckte Inserate.

W2 P 3

Auf Basis vordefinierter Templates wird die Produktion von standardisierten Kommunikationsmitteln für Ihre Marketing-Teams zum Kinderspiel – ganz ohne Layout-Software. Personalisierungen, Individualisierungen und Lokalisierungen (z. B. Sprachen, Regionen, Filialen, Geschäftsbereiche) sind damit in Ihrem Unternehmen keine zeit- und kostenraubenden Prozesse mehr.

Konnten wir Ihr Interesse wecken?

Clever, smart und funktional – Ein zeitgemässes Web-to-Publish / Web-to-Print System ist intuitiv zu bedienen und bietet eine Vielzahl an Funktionalitäten. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen die Vorzüge eines W2P Systems auf.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren
DSC 0412 rol 001

Roland Kannappel
CEO
Projekt Manager & Senior Business Consultant

brix:papilio – die Schweizer W2P-Lösung

Wir bieten mit brix:papilio eine smarte, flexible und einfach zu bedienende Plattform zur Produktion Ihrer Kommunikationsmittel an. Das System kann als Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) oder On-Premises mit zusätzlicher Anbindung zu Ihrem Digital Asset Management System betrieben werden.