Facebook Pixel
BPM 1

As a company, you are continuously working on optimizing structures and business processes to adapt them to internal and external conditions. A business process includes several successive tasks and activities that help your company achieve a specific business goal.

Business Process Management (BPM) creates the foundation needed to achieve this. Successfully implemented processes and intelligent automation offer a significant competitive advantage and immense savings potential. Make better use of your resources with BPM and achieve your business objectives even faster.

Communication between users and systems before and after using a BPM system

Business Process Management is the analysis, design and modeling of operational business processes, as well as their monitoring and continuous optimization. With BPM, you reduce both the time-to-market and the number of mistakes.

Especially in areas such as product life cycle management, marketing and communication or e-commerce, BPM allows you to understand the processes more precisely and improve them.

BPM Standards

To bring order, insight and efficiency to the collective workflows within a business process, standards such as BPMN 2.0 and DMN are applied.

  • BPMN (Business Process Model and Notation) is the leading standard for creating business process models. It enables the graphical representation of business processes with symbols and defined rules that are combined to form a process model.
  • DMN (Decision Model and Notation) is used to make rule-based decisions in business process management. Results «Output» are derived from given facts «Input» and defined based on a logic «Decision Logic».
 
DSC2979 001 jeann
 
DSC2979 001 jeann

Add value to your company with a sophisticated Business Process Management concept. Implemented correctly, BPM is efficient and productive, error rates decrease, costs are reduced, and risks are minimized.

 
 
Jeannine Imhasly
Software Engineer
 

Have we caught your interest?

Optimize your internal processes with us in a profitable and time-saving way so that you reach your goals faster.

We would be happy to advise you on the comprehensive topic of Business Process Management.

Schedule an appointment
DSC 0444 001 kev

Kevin Lang
Head of BPM
Project Manager & Business and Process Consultant

Facebook Pixel
BPM 1

Sie als Unternehmen arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, Strukturen und Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren und diese an interne und externe Gegebenheiten anzupassen. Ein Geschäftsprozess umfasst jeweils mehrere aufeinanderfolgende Aufgaben und Aktivitäten, die Ihrem Unternehmen helfen, ein bestimmtes Geschäftsziel zu erreichen.

Business Process Management (BPM) schafft dafür die Grundlage. Erfolgreich umgesetzte Prozesse und sinnvolle Automationen bieten einen erheblichen Wettbewerbsvorteil und ein immenses Sparpotenzial. Setzen Sie mit BPM Ihre Ressourcen besser ein und erreichen Sie Ihre unternehmerischen Zielvorgaben schneller.

Kommunikation zwischen Anwender und Systemen vor und nach dem Einsatz eines BPM-Systems

Unter Business Process Management versteht man die Analyse, Konzeption und Modellierung von operativen Geschäftsprozessen, sowie deren Überwachung und stetige Optimierung. Mit BPM reduzieren Sie sowohl die Time-to-Market als auch die Fehlerquote.

Gerade in Bereichen wie Product Life Cycle Management, Marketing und Kommunikation oder E-Commerce ermöglicht Ihnen BPM, die Prozesse genauer zu verstehen und zu verbessern.

BPM Standards

Um Ordnung, Einblick und Effizienz in die kollektiven Arbeitsabläufe innerhalb eines Geschäftsprozesses zu bringen, werden Standards wie BPMN 2.0 und DMN angewandt.

  • BPMN (Business Process Model and Notation) ist der führende Standard zur Erstellung von Geschäftsprozessmodellen. Er ermöglicht die grafische Darstellung von Geschäftsprozessen mit Symbolen und definierten Regeln, die zu einem Prozessmodell kombiniert werden.
  • DMN (Decision Model and Notation) dient dazu, regelbasierte Entscheidungen im Geschäftsprozessmanagement zu treffen. Ergebnisse «Output» werden aus gegebenen Tatsachen «Input» abgeleitet und basierend auf einer Logik «Decision Logic» definiert.


 
DSC2979 001 jeann
 
DSC2979 001 jeann

Generieren Sie Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen mit einem ausgefeiltem Business Process Management Konzept. Richtig umgesetzt wirkt BPM effizient und produktiv, Fehlerquoten sinken, Kosten werden eingespart und Risiken minimiert.

 
 
Jeannine Imhasly
Software Engineer
 

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Optimieren Sie mit uns Ihre internen Prozessabläufe gewinnbringend und zeitsparend damit Sie Ihre Ziele schneller erreichen.

Gerne beraten wir Sie zum umfangreichen Thema Business Process Management.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren
DSC 0444 001 kev

Kevin Lang
Head of BPM
Projektleiter & Business und Process Consultant