Facebook Pixel

CI HUB is the leading platform for connecting media across data management platforms (DAM, PIM, Cloud & Stock services) with Adobe Creative Cloud and Microsoft Office applications as well as Figma, Sketch, WordPress and SharePoint.

The CI HUB Connector is a direct in-app application for accessing all digital resources of marketing materials. The philosophy behind it is to connect all data management platforms across the marketing ecosystem – making it simple, fast and efficient.

CI HUB's integrations include many well-known systems in the areas of DAM (CELUM, Sharedien, Bynder, ...), Cloud Filehosting (Dropbox, Google Drive, ...), Stock (Adobe Stock, iStock, Shutterstock, Unsplash, ...) – and new ones are added continuously.

Together with these providers, CI HUB creates the best possible connection to enable fast and efficient work. Our customers motivate us again and again to deliver seamless access to data areas in their working environments – e.g. in Adobe Photoshop, Adobe InDesign, Adobe Illustrator or even Adobe Premiere Pro. Equally powerful is the connection in Microsoft Excel, PowerPoint and Word.

www.ci-hub.com

Facebook Pixel

CI HUB ist die führende Plattform für die Verbindung von Medien in Datenmanagement-Plattformen (DAM, PIM, Cloud & Stock-Services) mit den Kreativanwendungen von Adobe Creative Cloud und Microsoft Office, sowie Figma, Sketch, WordPress und SharePoint.

Der CI HUB Connector ist eine direkte In-App Anwendung für den Zugriff auf alle digitalen Ressourcen von Marketing Materialien. Die Philosophie dahinter ist die Verbindung von allen Datenmanagement-Plattformen des gesamten Marketing-Ökosystems – simpel, schnell und effizient zu machen.

Zu den Integrationen von CI HUB zählen viele bekannte Systeme in den Bereichen DAM (CELUM, Sharedien, Bynder, ...), Cloud Filehosting (Dropbox, Google
Drive, ...), Stock (Adobe Stock, iStock, Shutterstock, Unsplash, ...) – und ständig kommen neue hinzu.

Gemeinsam mit diesen Anbietern schafft CI HUB die bestmögliche Verbindung, um ein schnelles und effizientes Arbeiten zu ermöglichen. Unsere Kunden motivieren uns immer wieder, einen nahtlosen Zugriff auf Datenbereiche in ihren Arbeitsumgebungen zu liefern – z.B. in Adobe Photoshop, Adobe InDesign, Adobe Illustrator oder auch Adobe Premiere Pro. Gleichermassen leistungsfähig ist die Anbindung auch in Microsoft Excel, PowerPoint und Word.

www.ci-hub.com