Facebook Pixel
Akeno PIM 1

Digitized product data management is becoming increasingly relevant. To gain a clear competitive advantage, a central management system for product data is essential. All marketing-relevant and technical data relating to your products is centralized, optimized and efficiently distributed to your sales channels with a product information system.

With a wide range of business-relevant features, Akeneo PIM provides a powerful and flexible solution for managing your product information. Easy-to-create dashboards, workflows and automations contribute to excellent product experience management (PXM). Your customers are always provided with relevant and up-to-date product content at all touchpoints.

Akeno PIM 2

Akeneo PIM is an intuitive software that significantly simplifies product information management. It is specifically designed for companies that need an efficient solution for their multichannel marketing needs. Akeneo's PIM system measurably shortens your time-to-market. It extracts and harmonizes raw product data from different data sources into high-quality product information that is additionally classified, enriched and translated – for easy distribution to all desired sales channels.

 
DSC 0655 001 michi
 
DSC 0655 001 michi

Provide your customers with the right product information, at the right time and in the right place. Offer your customers the best product experience.

 
 
Michael Degiampietro
Head of PIM, Projekt Manager & Senior Business Consultantutions
 
Do you want to migrate from an existing PIM system to Akeneo PIM?

As an Akeneo Bronze Partner, our specialists provide reliable and secure support for the migration of your existing solution to Akeneo PIM. Enterprise and Growth Edition customers additionally receive a Customer Success Manager from Akeneo. brix and Akeneo jointly ensure the success of the project.

Akeneo PIM is an open source PIM and is available free of charge as Community Edition.

Are you interested in implementing Akeneo PIM – we are the right partner for you.

Facebook Pixel
Akeno PIM 1

Digitalisiertes Produktdatenmanagement gewinnt immer mehr an Relevanz. Um einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil zu erzielen, ist ein zentrales Verwaltungssystem für Produktdaten unumgänglich. Alle marketingrelevanten und technischen Informationen rund um Ihre Produkte werden in einem Produktinformationssystem zentralisiert, optimiert und effizient in Ihre Vertriebskanäle verteilt.

Mit einer Vielzahl an businessrelevanten Funktionen bietet Akeneo PIM eine leistungsstarke und flexible Lösung für die Verwaltung Ihrer Produktinformationen. Einfach zu erstellende Dashboards, Workflows und Automatisierungen tragen zu einem ausgezeichneten Product Experience Management (PXM) bei. Ihre Kunden werden an allen Touchpoints stets mit relevantem und aktuellem Product Content versorgt.

Akeno PIM 2

Akeneo PIM ist eine intuitive Software, die das Produktinformationsmanagement massgeblich vereinfacht. Sie ist speziell für Unternehmen entwickelt, die eine effiziente Lösung für ihre Anforderungen an das Multichannel-Marketing benötigen. Das PIM-System von Akeneo verkürzt Ihre Time-to-Market messbar. Es extrahiert und harmonisiert Produkt-Rohdaten aus unterschiedlichen Datenquellen zu hochwertigen Produktinformationen, die zusätzlich klassifiziert, angereichert und übersetzt werden – für eine einfache Distribution in alle gewünschten Vertriebskanäle.

 
DSC 0655 001 michi
 
DSC 0655 001 michi

Stellen Sie Ihren Kunden die richtigen Produktdaten zur Verfügung, zur richtigen Zeit und am richtigen Ort. Bieten Sie ihren Kunden die beste Product Experience.

 
 
Michael Degiampietro
Head of PIM, Projektleiter & Senior Business Consultant
 
Sie möchten von einem bestehenden PIM-System auf Akeneo PIM migrieren?

Als Akeneo Bronze-Partner unterstützen wir Sie mit unseren Spezialisten zuverlässig und sicher bei der Migration Ihrer bestehenden Lösung auf Akeneo PIM. Kunden der Enterprise und Growth Edition erhalten zusätzlich einen Customer Success Manager von Akeneo. brix und Akeneo sichern gemeinsam den Projekterfolg.

Akeneo PIM ist ein Open-Source-PIM und als Community Edition kostenlos verfügbar.

Interessieren Sie sich für die Implemen­tierung von Akeneo PIM – wir sind dafür der richtige Ansprech­partner.