Facebook Pixel
PIM 1

A company's product information is often distributed in Excel files in individual departments, in the merchandise management system or in product catalogs. This product data is available in different formats and must be prepared, formatted and translated for the various output channels according to the context.

PIM 2

To ensure that your products can be used with the relevant product information for online stores, sales catalogs, product data sheets or in logistics without much effort, a central solution is required.

A Product Information Management system helps you collect all marketing-relevant and technical information about your products from any source in a central location, enrich and distribute it to the desired sales channels. Increase the productivity of your teams with a PIM system.

 
DSC3054 001 fel
 
DSC3054 001 fel

Bundle product information centrally, enrich and prepare it for specific channels – a PIM system is what makes it possible. Provide your web stores with up-to-date product data, and generate product data sheets and product catalogs without spending a lot of time - fully automated.

 
 
Felix Wolff
Senior Software Engineer & Senior Technical Consultant
 

Interested in Product Information Management?

We will gladly explain to you all of the advantages of a Product Information Management System for your company in a personal conversation. We look forward to hearing from you.

Schedule an appointment
DSC 0655 001 michi

Michael Degiampietro
Head of PIM
Project leader & Senior Business Consultant

Facebook Pixel
PIM 1

Häufig befinden sich die Produktinformationen eines Unternehmens in Excel-Dateien verteilt bei einzelnen Abteilungen, im Warenwirtschaftssystem oder in Produktkatalogen. Diese Produktdaten liegen in unterschiedlichen Formaten vor und müssen für die verschiedenen Ausgabekanäle entsprechend dem Kontext aufbereitet, formatiert und übersetzt werden.

PIM 2

Damit Ihre Produkte ohne grossen Aufwand mit den relevanten Produktinformationen für Online-Shops, Verkaufskataloge, Produktdatenblättern oder in der Logistik verwendet werden können, bedarf es einer zentralen Systemlösung.

Ein Product Information Management System hilft Ihnen dabei, alle marketingrelevanten und technischen Informationen rund um Ihre Produkte aus beliebigen Quellen an einem zentralen Ort zu sammeln, anzureichern und über die gewünschten Vertriebskanäle zu verteilen. Steigern Sie mit einem PIM-System die Produktivität Ihrer Teams.

 
DSC3054 001 fel
 
DSC3054 001 fel

Produktinformationen zentral bündeln, anreichern und kanalspezifisch aufbereiten, ein PIM-System macht es möglich. Versorgen Sie Ihre Webshops mit aktuellen Produktdaten und generieren Sie Produktdatenblätter und Produktkataloge ohne grossen Zeitaufwand – voll automatisiert.

 
 
Felix Wolff
Senior Software Engineer & Senior Technical Consultant
 

Interessiert in Product Information Management?

Gerne erläutern wir Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch die Vorteile eines Product Information Management Systems für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren
DSC 0655 001 michi

Michael Degiampietro
Head of PIM
Projektleiter & Senior Business Consultant