Facebook Pixel
Brix product logo cmyk 370x236px brix papilio

Nowadays, customers can be reached via a wide variety of communication channels and touchpoints. To provide companies with a competitive advantage, target groups should be addressed quickly and individually. With a central, innovative web-to-publish platform, you can achieve this goal quickly and cost-effectively.

With brix:papilio, high-quality standardized communication materials for your marketing campaigns can be created in a quick and easy way. Significantly reduce costs for agency services or for your graphics department. Users can create CI/CD-compliant marketing materials independently, fast and easy – personalized, individualized, localized.

Papilio 1

The intuitive W2P platform requires neither layout knowledge nor user training. Predefined templates with fixed and variable elements, as well as intelligent connectors provide a solid foundation. The live preview visualizes your entries immediately. If required, additional approval processes ensure a high quality. More over, templates can be flexibly and autonomously adapted to new requirements at any time in accordance with the brand guidelines.

 
Edward Stauber helvetia
 
Edward Stauber helvetia

Thanks to our web-to-print service with brix:papilio, both the Helvetia marketing and graphics departments are massively relieved.

 
 
Edward Stauber
Head of Brand Design & Graphic, Helvetia Versicherungen
 

Use brix:papilio for your consistent market presence in a partner or agency model

As software-as-a-service (SaaS), or even as an on-premise version

Facebook Pixel
Brix product logo cmyk 370x236px brix papilio

Heutzutage lassen sich Kunden über verschiedenste Kommunikationskanäle und Touchpoints erreichen. Um Unternehmen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen, sollen Zielgruppen schnell und individuell angesprochen werden. Mit einer zentralen, innovativen Web-to-Publish Plattform erreichen Sie dieses Ziel im Nu und kostengünstig.

Mit brix:papilio lassen sich hochwertige Kommunikationsmittel für Ihre Marketingkampagnen schnell und einfach erstellen. Sie reduzieren die Kosten für Agenturleistungen oder für Ihre Grafikabteilung signifikant. Benutzer können CI-/CD-konformes Marketingmaterial einfach und schnell selbständig erstellen – personalisiert, individualisiert, lokalisiert.

Papilio 1

Die intuitive W2P-Plattform benötigt weder Layout-Kenntnisse noch eine Benutzer-Schulung. Vordefinierte Templates mit fixen und variablen Elementen, sowie intelligente Verknüpfungen bieten dazu die Grundlage. Die Live-Vorschau visualisiert Ihre Eingaben sofort. Bei Bedarf sichern Freigabeprozesse die Qualität zusätzlich. Zudem können Templates gemäss den Brand-Richtlinien jederzeit flexibel und autonom an neue Anforderungen angepasst werden.

 
Edward Stauber helvetia
 
Edward Stauber helvetia

Dank unserem Web-to-Print Service mit brix:papilio werden sowohl die Helvetia Marketing- als auch die Grafik-Abteilung massiv entlastet.

 
 
Edward Stauber
Leiter Brand Design & Graphic, Helvetia Versicherungen
 

Betreiben Sie brix:papilio für Ihren ein­heitlichen Marktauftritt im Partner- oder Agentur­modell

Als Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), oder auch als on-premise Ver­sion