Facebook Pixel
Sharedien Contenthub 1

Whether they are marketers, product managers, external users, IT managers, or top-level decision makers, they all have one thing in common – they all produce content for different communication channels. As a result, the touchpoints of content and its consumers along the customer journey have increased massively. Content is and remains king, considering that it is mainly through content that companies can differentiate themselves and put their USPs in the spotlight.

Not to be forgotten is the close collaboration in content production, which is one of the biggest challenges. Marketers, for example, work across companies with photographers, agencies and freelancers who all require access to the same content.

Sharedien Contenthub 2

Sharedien is the content hub of the future and the answer to decentralized content production and complex creation processes with constantly increasing requirements across the organization. With the high-performance data model, any entities can be mapped and interconnected. Thanks to the strong integration capability, you centralize all your media content in one place – single source of content. Get rid of confusing data silos and always keep an overview. Increase the performance of your media assets through dynamic analytics that provide contextual insights and data about the lifecycle of your content. Sharedien makes a significant contribution when it comes to the experience of your brand.

 
Tobias moser
 
Tobias moser

brix and Sharedien share a vision – to centrally manage and intelligently distribute a wide variety of assets – at any time, from wherever you and your team are. This vision of a content hub engine that knows no system, capacity and country boundaries is shared with brix, and we are proud to see this dream of a free content world now realized by brix as an experienced system integrator in customer projects.

 
 
Tobias Moser
Head of Sharedien
 
 
Roland portrait
 
Roland portrait

With Sharedien, we have a competent Swiss digital asset management manufacturer on board. The cloud-native DAM system is high-performance, intuitive and infinitely scalable – designed for the highest enterprise requirements. The headless architecture and the API-first approach offer us what our hearts desire.

 
 
Roland Kannappel
CEO & Founder
 

Are you looking for a stable, high-performance Real SaaS DAM solution designed for «mass» with extensive functionality and want to benefit from the cloud-native approach?

May we introduce you to Sharedien?

Contact us
DSC 0655 001 michi

Michael Degiampietro
Head of DAM
Projektleiter & Senior Business Consultant

Facebook Pixel
Sharedien Contenthub 1

Egal, ob Marketer, Produktmanager, externer Nutzer, IT-Verantwortlicher oder Entscheidungsträger auf oberster Stufe, sie haben eines in einem Unternehmen gemeinsam – sie alle produzieren Content für unterschiedliche Kommunikations­kanäle. Dabei haben die Touchpoints von Inhalten und deren Konsumenten entlang der Customer Journey massiv zugenommen. Content ist und bleibt King, bedenkt man, dass sich Unternehmen hauptsächlich dadurch differenzieren und Ihre USPs damit in den Vordergrund rücken können.

Nicht zu vergessen ist dabei die enge Zusammenarbeit bei der Content-Produktion, welche zu den grössten Heraus­forderungen zählt. So arbeiten Marketer beispielsweise unternehmensübergreifend mit Fotografen, Agenturen und Freelancern zusammen, die den gleichen Zugang zum Content benötigen.

Sharedien Contenthub 2

Sharedien ist der Content Hub der Zukunft und die Antwort auf dezentrale Content-Produktion und komplexe Erstel­lungs­­prozesse bei stetig steigenden Anforderungen im Unter­nehmen. Mit dem hochleistungsfähigen Datenmodell können jegliche Entitäten abgebildet und miteinander verbunden werden. Dank der starken Integrationsfähigkeit zentralisieren Sie alle Ihre Medieninhalte an einem Ort – Single Source of Content. Werden Sie unübersichtliche Daten-Silos los und behalten Sie stets den Überblick. Steigern Sie die Perfor­mance Ihrer Media Assets durch dynamische Analysen, die kontextbezogene Insights und Daten über den Lebenszyklus Ihrer Inhalte liefern. Sharedien leistet einen signifikanten Beitrag, wenn es um die Erlebbarkeit Ihrer Marke geht.

 
Tobias moser
 
Tobias moser

brix und Sharedien haben eine Vision – Die Vielfalt von Assets zentral zu verwalten und intelligent zu verteilen – und das jederzeit von überall, wo Du und dein Team gerade sind. Diese Vision einer Content Hub Engine, die keine System-, Kapazitäts- und Landesgrenzen mehr kennt, teilen wir mit brix und sind stolz diesen Traum einer freien Content-Welt nun durch brix als erfahrenen Systemintegrator in Kundenprojekten realisiert zu sehen.

 
 
Tobias Moser
Head of Sharedien
 
 
Roland portrait
 
Roland portrait

Mit Sharedien haben wir einen kompetenten Schweizer Digital Asset Management Hersteller mit an Bord. Das Cloud-native DAM-System ist hochperformant, intuitiv und grenzenlos skalierbar – ausgelegt auf höchste Enterprise-Anforderungen. Die Headless-Architektur und der API-first Ansatz bieten uns, was das Herz begehrt.

 
 
Roland Kannappel
Gründer und CEO
 

Sie suchen eine stabile, performante, für «Masse» ausgelegte Real-SaaS DAM-Lösung mit umfangreicher Funktionalität und wollen vom Cloud-native Ansatz profitieren?

Dürfen wir Ihnen Sharedien näherbringen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns
DSC 0655 001 michi

Michael Degiampietro
Head of DAM
Projektleiter & Senior Business Consultant