Facebook Pixel
Brix product logo cmyk 370x236px brix anura

As a company, you are interested in making your digital media available to your website visitors at all times. In doing so, you always want to display the most current media that have been approved for this purpose and, depending on this, only authorized persons should be able to download them. For this to work perfectly, a seamless connection to the CELUM ContentHub is essential.

With brix:anura you can integrate your CELUM assets, e.g. as image and video galleries or document downloads, into existing websites or brand portals – easily and flexibly. This way, they remain up-to-date at all times and manual maintenance in the content management system (CMS) is no longer necessary.

Anura

brix:anura consists of a CELUM extension for the backend and a collection of components (modular jQuery plugins) for the frontend.

The ever-growing number of components for brix:anura developed by us allows easy integration of CELUM ContentHub assets into almost all web-based platforms – completely in your corporate design.

Access to brix:anura can be defined according to your needs. For example, define a user authentication for existing CELUM users. Without a CELUM user, user verification can also be performed using an OpenID server.

Besides the seamless integration of multimedia data into a website, brix:anura can also be used as an asset picker with an independent system. Likewise, only the brix:anura API can also be used on its own.

Hands-on live demo

Test the functionalities of brix:anura live on our demo page and get a first impression.

We are also happy to show you customer examples and support you with the integration into your website.

Test the live demo
DSC 0773 001 dav

David von Ah
Lead Software Engineer
Senior Technical Consultant

Further extensions and connectors

Expand your CELUM installation with practical functions and interfaces

Facebook Pixel
Brix product logo cmyk 370x236px brix anura

Als Unternehmen sind Sie daran interessiert, Ihre digitalen Medien jederzeit Ihren Website-Besuchern zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dabei sollen immer die aktuellsten, dafür frei­gegebenen Medien angezeigt werden und je nachdem sollen auch nur berechtigte Personen diese herunterladen können. Damit dies einwandfrei gelingt, ist eine nahtlose Verbindung zum CELUM ContentHub unerlässlich.

Mit brix:anura können Sie Ihre CELUM Assets z. B. als Bild- und Videogalerien oder Dokumenten-Downloads in beste­hende Websites oder Markenportale integrieren – einfach und flexibel. So bleiben diese jederzeit aktuell und eine manuelle Pflege im Content Management System (CMS) entfällt.

Anura

brix:anura besteht aus einer CELUM Extension für das Backend und einer Sammlung von Komponenten (modularen jQuery-Plugins) für das Frontend.

Die von uns entwickelten und stets wachsende Zahl von Komponenten für brix:anura erlauben die einfache Einbindung von CELUM ContentHub Assets in nahezu alle webbasierten Plattformen – ganz in Ihrem Corporate Design.

Der Zugriff auf brix:anura kann nach Ihren Bedürfnissen definiert werden. Legen Sie beispielsweise eine Benutzer Authentifizierung für bestehende CELUM-User fest. Ohne CELUM-User kann die Benutzerverifizierung auch mittels OpenID-Server vorgenommen werden.

Neben der nahtlosen Integration von multimedialen Daten in eine Website kann brix:anura auch als Asset Picker mit einem unabhängigen System eingesetzt werden. Ebenso kann auch nur das brix:anura API genutzt werden.

Hands on live demo

Testen Sie die Funktionalitäten von brix:anura live auf unserer Demo-Page und gewinnen Sie einen ersten Eindruck.

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen auch Kundenbeispiele und unterstützen Sie bei der Integration in Ihre Website.

Live-Demo testen
DSC 0773 001 dav

David von Ah
Lead Software Engineer
Senior Technical Consultant

Weitere Extensions und Connectoren

Erweitern Sie Ihre CELUM Installation mit praktischen Funktionen und Schnittstellen