Facebook Pixel
Sharedien Contenthub 1

In marketing, it has never been more important to provide consistent messages for different target groups at every conceivable touchpoint.

You need information portals for customers and dealers, central brand guidelines for marketing, media libraries for sales, and a contact point for the press. This elaborately produced content often disappears in different, decentrally organized systems. This makes coordination with the various stakeholders and retrieval of current content unnecessarily difficult.

How do you meet the individual requirements of the various stakeholders – efficiently, clearly and straightforwardly – without having to turn the system landscape upside down? And how do you make your brand tangible for everyone who comes into contact with it – in the sense of a unique brand experience?

Anura

The simplest solution is a central content portal, which is connected to all your content sources via an application programming interface – a so-called API.

Data from a digital asset management system, a product information management system, or an enterprise content management system can all be played out in a portal such as Smint.io's. Easy-to-configure permissions determine what content each stakeholder group gets to see.

Create a media center, brand portal or a merchant portal quickly and easily – out-of-the-box and without unnecessary programming hurdles thanks to the no-code backend. Design your Smint.io portal according to your CI / CD guidelines for a unique user and brand experience.

 
Self Square 1024px
 
Self Square 1024px

With brix, smint.io has gained one of the strongest implementation experts for CELUM Digital Asset Management as a partner. We are very pleased that our solution is appreciated by the experienced brix consultants and will be used for suitable customer requirements from now on. Together we make content portals fast and easy to use for CELUM Digital Asset Management users.

 
 
 

Effortlessly connect different content sources such as SharePoint and CELUM content on a single online platform. Bring your brand to life for your various stakeholders while increasing engagement rates with your branded content.

Get in touch with us
DSC 0655 001 michi

Michael Degiampietro
Deputy CEO, Head of Content Management
Project leader & Senior Business Consultant

Do you know the content buying platform from Smint.io?

Our partner Smint.io also offers an easy-to-use, cloud-based enterprise content buying platform where you can access all popular stock content providers. Just log in to one place and effortlessly start your image, video, audio or text search. Find the right asset quickly and easily at the best price. Collect assets from different providers in one shopping cart and pay for everything at once via the platform – full cost transparency included.

The additionally integrated contract and license management helps you avoid license violations. In addition, you promote the reuse of assets and thus save unnecessary costs. Simplify collaboration with features like live chat, project collections, comprehensive user and rights management, and more. Synchronize assets, metadata, and license information – without media disruption – with the digital asset management system of your choice.

Do you have questions about Smint.io?

We will be happy to demonstrate the portal solution and the content buying platform to you at any time.

Facebook Pixel
Sharedien Contenthub 1

Im Marketing war es noch nie so wichtig wie heute, einheitliche Botschaften für verschiedene Zielgruppen an allen erdenklichen Touchpoints bereitzustellen.

Sie brauchen Informations-Portale für Kunden und Händler, zentrale Markenrichtlinien fürs Marketing, Mediatheken für den Verkauf und eine Anlaufstelle für die Presse. Diese aufwändig produzierten Inhalte verschwinden oftmals in unterschiedlichen, dezentral organisierten Systemen. Das macht die Koordination mit den verschiedenen Stakeholdern und das Wiederauffinden der aktuellen Inhalte unnötig schwer.

Wie wird man den individuellen Anforderungen der verschiedenen Anspruchsgruppen gerecht – effizient, übersichtlich und unkompliziert – ohne die Systemlandschaft dabei auf den Kopf stellen zu müssen? Und wie machen Sie Ihre Marke für alle, die mit ihr in Berührung kommen, erlebbar – ganz im Sinne einer einzigartigen Brand-Experience?

Anura

Die einfachste Lösung ist ein zentrales Content Portal, welches über eine Programmierschnittstelle – eine sogenannte API – mit allen Ihren Content-Quellen verbunden wird.

Daten aus einem Digital Asset Management, einem Product Information Management oder einem Enterprise Content Management System können allesamt in einem Portal, wie dem von Smint.io, ausgespielt werden. Einfach zu konfigurierende Berechtigungen bestimmen, welche Inhalte die jeweiligen Anspruchsgruppen zu sehen bekommen.

Erstellen Sie schnell und unkompliziert ein Media Center, Brand Portal oder ein Händler Portal – out-of-the-box und dank No-Code-Backend ohne unnötige Programmierhürden. Gestalten Sie Ihr Smint.io Portal ganz nach Ihren CI / CD Richtlinien, für ein einzigartiges Nutzer- und Markenerlebnis.

 
Self Square 1024px
 
Self Square 1024px

Mit brix hat Smint.io einen der stärksten Implementierungsexperten für CELUM Digital Asset Management als Partner gewonnen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass unsere Lösung von den erfahrenen brix Beratern geschätzt und ab sofort für passende Kundenanforderungen eingesetzt wird. Gemeinsam machen wir Content Portale für die Nutzer von CELUM Digital Asset Management schnell und einfach einsetzbar.

 
 
Reinhard Holzner
CEO
 

Verknüpfen Sie mühelos verschiedenen Content-Quellen wie SharePoint und CELUM Content auf einer einzigen Online-Plattform. Machen Sie Ihre Marke für Ihre unterschiedlichen Anspruchsgruppen erlebbar und erhöhen Sie gleichzeitig die Engagement-Rate mit Ihrem Brand-Content.

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt
DSC 0655 001 michi

Michael Degiampietro
Stv. Geschäftsführer, Head of Content Management
Projektleiter & Senior Business Consultant

Kennen Sie die Content Buying Plattform von Smint.io?

Unser Partner Smint.io bietet auch eine einfach zu bedienende, cloud-basierte Enterprise Content Buying Plattform, in der Sie auf alle gängigen Stock Content Anbieter zugreifen können. Loggen Sie sich nur noch an einem Ort ein und starten Sie mühelos Ihre Bild-, Video-, Ton- oder Text-Suche. Finden Sie das passende Asset schnell und unkompliziert zum günstigsten Preis. Sammeln Sie die Assets verschiedener Anbieter in einem Warenkorb und bezahlen Sie alles auf einmal über die Plattform – volle Kostentransparenz inbegriffen.

Das zusätzlich integrierte Vertrags- und Lizenzmanagement hilft Ihnen dabei, Lizenzverstösse zu vermeiden. Zudem fördern Sie die Wiederverwendung von Assets und sparen dadurch unnötige Kosten. Vereinfachen Sie die Zusammenarbeit mit Funktionen wie Live-Chat, Projekt-Kollektionen, einer umfassenden Benutzer- und Rechteverwaltung und vielem mehr. Synchronisieren Sie Assets, Metadaten und Lizenzinformationen – ohne Medien­brüche – mit dem Digital Asset Management System Ihrer Wahl.

Haben Sie Fragen zu Smint.io?

Gerne sind wir jederzeit bereit, Ihnen die Portal-Lösung und die Content Buying Plattform zu demonstrieren.