Facebook Pixel

MS Azure Custom Tags

Improve your image analysis in specific application areas with «MS Azure Custom Tags» by using your taxonomy to automatically tag your images. The Custom Vision AI service from Microsoft Azure Cognitive Services helps you do this without requiring any prior machine learning experience.

For accurate custom tags, start by training the company-specific endpoint by uploading as many images as possible from different angles, lighting conditions, etc. and assigning them to the appropriate tags. Based on these tags, you can test the model. By adding new images, you can continuously increase the accuracy of the image recognition thanks to a feedback loop.

As a matter of fact, "MS Azure Custom Tags" works the same way as «MS Azure Autotagger», with the difference that the extension uses your tags based on the image references you have trained, instead of the generic tags provided by Microsoft.

Note: Pricing and availability can be checked directly on the MS Azure Cognitive Services website.

Extend your CELUM DAM with «MS Azure Custom Tags» for custom tagging – backed by the AI service MS Azure Custom Vision.

Facebook Pixel

MS Azure Custom Tags

Verbessern Sie mit «MS Azure Custom Tags» die Bildanalyse in bestimmten Einsatzgebieten, indem Sie zum automatischen Taggen Ihrer Bilder Ihre eigene Taxonomie nutzen können. Der Microsoft Azure Cognitive Services KI-Dienst «Custom Vision» unterstützt Sie dabei, ohne dass dafür Vorkenntnisse im maschinellen Lernen erforderlich sind.

Für präzise, benutzerdefinierte Tags beginnen Sie mit dem Training des firmenspezifischen Endpoints, indem Sie möglichst viele Bilder aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln, Lichtverhältnissen, etc. hochladen und den gewünschten Tags zuordnen. Basierend auf diesen Tags können Sie das Modell testen. Beim Hinzufügen neuer Bilder sind Sie dank einer Feedbackschleife in der Lage, die Genauigkeit der Bilderkennung kontinuierlich zu steigern.

Im Grunde funktioniert «MS Azure Custom Tags» gleich wie der «MS Azure Autotagger» mit dem Unterschied, dass diese Extension mit den von Ihnen trainierten Bildreferenzen auf Ihre eigenen Tags zurückgreift und nicht auf die allgemein bereitgestellten Tags von Microsoft.

Hinweis: Preise und Verfügbarkeit können direkt auf der MS Azure Cognitive Services Website geprüft werden.

Erweitern Sie Ihr CELUM DAM mit firmen­spezifischem Autotagging – unterstützt durch den MS Azure KI-Dienst «Custom Vision».