Facebook Pixel

novomind Connect

The connector between novomind iPIM and CELUM DAM allows the synchronization of product information from novomind iPIM with current product assets (images, videos, documents) from CELUM ContentHub. In addition to synchronizing the information fields of product images, the product data structure from the novomind PIM system is also transferred to the CELUM DAM system.

By synchronizing the data down to the product/article level at specific intervals, the defined attributes are stored as metadata in the CELUM ContentHub on the node.

To be able to search for assets with product information in the CELUM ContentHub, the metadata stored on the node is adopted after the automatic or manual assignment of the product assets and stored on the asset.

In novomind iPIM as well as in the novomind iPIM View module, thumbnails, download formats, asset ID, asset name or original file name, public URLs as well as other metadata from CELUM are made available. An automatic matching takes place when adding, changing and deleting the product asset.

CELUM Novomind connect

Facebook Pixel

novomind Connect

Der Connector zwischen novomind iPIM und CELUM DAM erlaubt die Synchronisation von Produktinformationen aus novomind iPIM mit aktuellen Produkt-Assets (Bilder, Videos, Dokumente) aus dem CELUM ContentHub. Zusätzlich zum Abgleich der Informationsfelder von Produktbildern wird auch die Produktdaten-Struktur aus dem novomind PIM-System in das CELUM DAM-System übernommen.

Durch die in bestimmten Zeitabständen ausgeführte Synchronisation bis auf die Produkt-/Artikel-Ebene werden die definierten Attribute als Metadaten im CELUM ContentHub auf der Node gespeichert.

Damit im CELUM ContentHub nach Assets mit Produktinformationen gesucht werden kann, werden die auf der Node gespeicherten Metadaten nach der automatischen oder manuellen Zuweisung der Produkt-Assets übernommen und auf dem Asset gespeichert.

In novomind iPIM sowie auch im Modul novomind iPIM View werden Vorschaubilder, Download-Formate, Asset ID, Asset Name oder Original Dateiname, Public-URLs sowie sonstige Metadaten aus CELUM zur Verfügung gestellt. Beim Hinzufügen, Ändern und Löschen des Produkt-Assets findet ein automatischer Abgleich statt.

CELUM Novomind connect