Facebook Pixel

Smint.io Connect

Smint.io is a cloud-based Enterprise Content Buying® platform where marketers, art buyers, or editors can easily search, find, and acquire images, videos, and other content types from major stock suppliers such as Getty Images, iStock, Shutterstock, Adobe Stock, and more. A unique license management system helps to ensure that the license terms of the acquired assets are met.

Smint.io Connect builds the bridge between Smint.io and the CELUM ContentHub. Through this connection, a central storage location is created for all purchased assets. Multiple purchases become a thing of the past.

Assets purchased via Smint.io are stored into a pre-defined folder on the ContentHub and can be relocated as desired from there. Metadata supplied with the assets are automatically stored on your CELUM DAM system.

As a Smint.io partner, we are looking forward to supporting you in optimising your asset acquisition and presenting the advantages that our customers have achieved.

Facebook Pixel

Smint.io Connect

Smint.io ist eine cloudbasierte Enterprise Content Buying® Platform, auf der Marketer, Art-Buyer oder Redakteure Bilder, Videos und andere Inhaltstypen aus den wichtigsten Stockanbietern wie Getty Images, iStock, Shutterstock, Adobe Stock und vielen mehr, einfach suchen, finden und beschaffen können. Das einzigartige Lizenz-Management trägt dazu bei, die Lizenzbedingungen der erworbenen Assets einzuhalten.

Smint.io Connect bildet die Brücke zwischen Smint.io und dem CELUM ContentHub. Durch diese Anbindung wird ein zentraler Speicherort für alle gekauften Assets geschaffen. Doppelkäufe gehören der Vergangenheit an.

Über Smint.io erworbene Assets werden an einem definierten Ort auf dem ContentHub gespeichert und können von dort aus beliebig verschoben werden. Mitgelieferte Metadaten werden automatisch auf Ihrem CELUM DAM System gespeichert.

Als Smint.io Partner unterstützen wir Sie gerne in der Optimierung Ihrer Asset-Beschaffung und präsentieren Ihnen die Vorteile, die unsere Kunden damit erzielen.