Facebook Pixel

Batch Search & Download

The extension «Batch Search & Download» was developed to quickly find and download all matching assets from the CELUM ContentHub based on a list of information (e.g. SKU/GTIN, item or product number, names or IDs).

How the assets are searched for can be configured for each user group. This allows different departments to use different search methods. For example: department X searches within the name of the asset and department Y searches within a specific information field. It can be defined that only a part of the search term is relevant for the search, so that, if no variant image is available for the search result, for example, the image of the master article will be delivered.

Decide whether the searched assets should be placed in the download basket or in a (temporary) collection. In private mode, the collection is not shared with the user group and therefore serves you, for example, to quickly tag the resulting assets.

For completeness control, a list of entries for which no asset was found is displayed, which is particularly useful for the production of catalogs. This makes it clear at a glance for which products no image is available.

Facebook Pixel

Batch Search & Download

Die Extension "Batch Search & Download" wurde entwickelt, um anhand einer Liste von Informationen (z.B. SKU/GTIN, Produkt- oder Artikelnummern, Namen oder IDs) alle passenden Assets aus dem CELUM ContentHub rasch finden und herunterladen zu können.

Wie die Assets gesucht werden, kann pro Benutzergruppe konfiguriert werden. Somit können verschiedene Abteilungen unterschiedliche Suchmethoden nutzen. Zum Beispiel: Abteilung X sucht im Namen des Assets und Abteilung Y sucht in einem bestimmten Informationsfeld. Dabei kann definiert werden, dass ein Teil des Suchbegriffs für die Suche ausreicht, damit z.B. immer dann, wenn kein Varianten-Bild für das Suchergebnis zur Verfügung steht, das Bild des Stammartikels ausgeliefert wird.

Entscheiden Sie, ob die gesuchten Assets in den Download-Basket oder eine (temporäre) Sammlung gelegt werden sollen. Im Privat-Modus wird die Sammlung nicht mit der Benutzergruppe geteilt und dient Ihnen so beispielsweise zum schnellen Verschlagworten der gefundenen Assets.

Zur Vollständigkeitskontrolle wird jeweils eine Liste mit Einträgen angezeigt, zu welchen kein Asset gefunden wurde, was insbesondere für die Produktion von Katalogen nützlich ist. Damit ist auf einen Blick klar, zu welchen Produkten kein Bild verfügbar ist.